A Crazy-Wonderful Giveaway

.

The author of the book Blueprints of the Afterlife has a manuscript page giveaway.

Now that is a brilliant idea. Ryan Boudinot is the author, both of the novel and the brilliant idea.

What I have done is superimposed another idea over Boudinot’s idea, to create my own giveaway.  Stay tuned, because I am working out the details.

Superimposed

In the meantime, see if you can grab one of his manuscript pages!

About CarolWiebe

Art entices, inspires, and delights me. Art is a vehicle for laughter, tears, wonder, enlightenment--taking me on a constant path of discovery. You can't say that about housework (except, perhaps, for the crying part).
This entry was posted in Digital Art, Giveaway, Writers and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to A Crazy-Wonderful Giveaway

  1. Can’t wait to hear more! Once again, I love the art. The colors are vibrant!

I LOVE hearing from you!

