Desire and Manifestation

 

I am leaving tomorrow for Auburn, New York where I am teaching a 2 day workshop on how to make a Cracked Paper Quilt.

I will not have time to write for the next few days, but I shall be back to fill in the blanks, hopefully with great shots from the workshop.

Intersection

I say hopefully, because it has been my past experience that I get so focused on the participants and listening to my intuition (in order to adapt what is in my head and heart for sharing) that I forget about my camera. It’s a great problem to have. Challenge would be a better word.

I’ll meet you at the Intersection of Desire and Manifestation.

About CarolWiebe

Art entices, inspires, and delights me. Art is a vehicle for laughter, tears, wonder, enlightenment--taking me on a constant path of discovery. You can't say that about housework (except, perhaps, for the crying part).
This entry was posted in Digital Art, Workshops and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

I LOVE hearing from you!

