How I Relax After Work

When I turn on the computer, I don’t play games, I draw, or alter photos, or create new designs from photos, drawings and paintings.

Some people like high scores, I like images. Yesterday’s X and O image has yielded a pile of other images (pile does NOT sound very appealing, but it shall stand). It’s a great way to relax after work.

This is one of them (and yes, Tammy, it has a face):

Four red orbs

About CarolWiebe

Art entices, inspires, and delights me. Art is a vehicle for laughter, tears, wonder, enlightenment--taking me on a constant path of discovery. You can't say that about housework (except, perhaps, for the crying part).
This entry was posted in Collage, Digital Art, Painting, Photoshop Elements and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to How I Relax After Work

  1. you just won the high score!!

  2. Carol Wiebe says:

    Julianne, you are a generous judge!

  3. Pingback: What Is Going On? « Carol Wiebe Wonders Out Loud

I LOVE hearing from you!

